Wednesday Wine With Caroline!

Finally! My name in lights! Ok, maybe not lights, but hopefully I convince the people in charge to make me a sign or something. My 15 minutes of fame may very well get extended a few hours longer on Wednesday nights.

Just when you thought you’ve seen it all at TVC, we’re adding yet another fun event to liven up your week.

Wednesday’s are officially “Wednesday Wine with Caroline”! I like to call it WWC, not to be confused with WWF. Make no mistake, there will be plenty of me to entertain you all.

Here’s how it works:

I pick 5 wines that I would like to share with you.
You pay only a $5 tasting fee to join me! I promise to be worth your time (and money) 🙂
I can tell you, hopefully, anything you want to know about the wines. Oh, some of the stories that I can tell…
We can swirl and sip as much as you heart desires.
Who knows, there may even be cheese and chocolate involved!
We can start drinking, I mean tasting, at 5 pm. We’ll stay until the wine is gone, or until we get kicked out of the place.
Of course, any of the wines you taste can be purchased to take home and show off to your family and friends.

WWC officially starts this coming Wednesday, April 24. So bring your family and friends for a fun Wednesday night. I promise that you’ll be in good enough shape to be able to make it to work on time the next day!

Any questions, call the store at 630.325.8466

Hope to see you there!

20130421-112117.jpg
photo provided by Sun-Tines Media

20130421-114154.jpg

Leave a Reply

